Suddenlink Customer Service Complaints

Suddenlink Customer Service Complaints

Services history at my residence. Customer service is not polite, they act like they are doing me a favor restoring my service.


Suddenlink Customer Service Number 18772013829

Failing to honor promotional offers.

Suddenlink customer service complaints. “to characterize over 1,900 complaints in a positive fashion as ‘less than 1%’ of its customer base, is particularly concerning.” The latest complaint customer service/ billing was resolved on dec 04, 2019. Suddenlink communications reviews first appeared on complaints board on sep 17, 2008.

Complaints from consumers around the region have been filed with the bbb, the fcc and attorney general's office. I’m searching for an alternative now and will discontinue my “lack of service” as soon as i can. The latest review suddenlink technical service was posted on sep 14, 2021.

Suddenlink communications has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 737 reviews. “suddenlink’s response to our request for a corrective plan to its disastrous customer service problems was completely inadequate,” said lane. Suddenlink has 2503 reviews (average rating 1.5).

The fcc provides an informal channel for consumers to submit claims and complaints against suddenlink. Suddenlink currently has an a+ rating from the bbb, while also having a one star customer rating. The latest complaint customer service/ billing was resolved on dec 04, 2019.

Suddenlink communications has a consumer rating of 1.2 stars from 92 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Suddenlink's packages meet the varying needs of its customers through customizable service plans. (cst) and on saturdays from 9:00 a.m.

If you are tired of being charged for poor service. Service and the wires left behind., customer service, by popular demand is the biggest load of horse *** i've heard in a while, classaction lawsuit Having been with the companies for over 35 years, i was fed up.

The latest review cable, phone, internet was posted on sep 10, 2021. What happens to these claims depends on the internal procedures of the fcc. Problems with products or services.

Suddenlink communications has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 735 reviews. View our time zone table below to see what those hours look like where you live. The fcc also provides a more formal complaint procedure, but there is a monetary charge for this.

Get the most out of your service with faqs, tutorial videos and more. The social media relations can’t fix my service. Read on for more information about how suddenlink customer service compares to other tv and internet providers, plus answers to your tech questions and how.

Contact us for general, billing or technical support. In an effort to make a long story short, we were with cox cable, bought out by suddenlink, bought out by altice, went thru no support, bad custom service, no customer service, worse support, outage, and finally to the attitude by suddenlink/altice of being a phone/only cable company in town and they darn well acted like it. Suddenlink communications reviews first appeared on complaints board on sep 17, 2008.

Some of the top grievances reported by customers include: May 18, 2020 june 2, 2020 problems leave a comment. “customer reviews are not calculated in a bbb rating, so a letter rating is based strictly on a.

Issues range from billing problems, outages and customer service complaints. Suddenlink communications has an average consumer rating of 1 stars from 733 reviews. Suddenlink, don’t dare reply to my message.

Consumers complaining about suddenlink communications most frequently mention customer service, several times and worst company problems. Over the past three years, suddenlink has had 6,591 complaints filed against them with the better business bureau. Suddenlink customers can choose which services they want (internet, tv, phone, home security) and how much of each service they would like.

Easily transfer your service to a new address. What is a vip customer? Since january of 2017, the federal communications commission has received more than 900 complaints from ohio, west virginia and kentucky, regarding.

This allows the suddenlink customer to get exactly what is needed at a price point that fits any budget. Suddenlink communications reviews first appeared on complaints board on sep 17, 2008. The latest review internet/tv service was posted on sep 6, 2021.

Pissed customer your not alone! Billing errors or accounts sent to collections. The latest complaint customer service/ billing was resolved on dec 04, 2019.

Thousands file complaints against suddenlink.


Earthlink email toll free number 18883881436 Phone


Suddenlink Not Working Tech info

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.